Star Wars-The Force Awakens: Episode VII



Star Wars: The Force Awakens identified as Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens as well. This is an American heroic space oeuvre film co- produced, co-written and directed by J. J. Abrams. This is the seventh episode in the major Star Wars series of films. Set in thirty years after the crush of the Galactic Empire, a new danger taking place. The First Order efforts to rule the galaxy and solitary a riffraff set of heroes can bring them to an end, alongside through the assist of the Resistance.


  • Harrison Ford as Han Solo
  • Mark Hamill as Luke Skywalker
  • Carrie Fisher as General Leia Organa
  • Adam Driver as Kylo Ren
  • Daisy Ridley as Rey
  • John Boyega as Finn
  • Andy Serkis as Supreme Leader Snoke
  • Domhnall Gleeson as General Hux
  • Anthony Daniels as C-3PO
  • Peter Mayhew as Chewbacca
  • Max von Sydow as Lor San Tekka


About 30 years later than the demolition of the 2nd Death Star, Luke Skywalker, the very last Jedi, has vanished. The First Order has ascended from the descended Galactic kingdom and seeks out to abolish the New Republic and Luke. The Resistance, supported by the Republic and guided by Luke’s sister, General Leia Organa, is against them at the same time as looking for Luke to recruit his aid. And then the story starts. As of the last six episodes this episode is also a masterpiece.

Critical Reviews:

Star Wars: The Force Awakens has received extensively encouraging reviews from critics. According to Rotten Tomatoes it has a total rating of 92% carried out with the help of 342 reviews. This concludes a rating of 8.2 out of 10 in total.

On Box Office:

On 21, March 2016, Star Wars: The Force Awakens in North America was grossing over $932.4 million, in other territories with $1.127 billion and with a global total of $2.06 billion. It’s really impressive indeed.